Skip to content

Team

The Rush Advertising Team:

Ken Rush – Owner

Ken

Email: ken@rushadvertising.com

 

Mike Rush – Partner

Mike

Email: mike@rushadvertising.com

 

Jeff Rush – Partner

Jeff

Email: jeff@rushadvertising.com

 

Matt McWhorter – Sales

Matt

Email: matt@rushadvertising.com

 

Bob Wallace – Sales

bob

Email: bob4850@sbcglobal.net

 

Chuck Mangini – Sales

Chuck2

Email: chuck@rushadvertising.com

 

Neil Castro – Sales

Neil-3

Email:neilcastro75@yahoo.com

Michelle Alexander – Sales

Michelle-2

 

Email:michelle@rushadvertising.com

 

Team Photo_with_Judi

Office & Support Staff:

Accounting Department:

Terri Shepheard

Email: terri@rushadvertising.com

Human Resources:

Judi Rush

Email: judi@rushadvertising.com

Art Department:

Nick Walters

Email: art@rushadvertising.com

Order Entry:

Maribel Perez

Email: maribel@rushadvertising.com

Orita Aneterea

Email: orita@rushadvertising.com

Service and Integrity

At Rush Advertising Specialties, we pride ourselves on excellent customer care. If you have any questions or concerns. Please let us know by calling (559) 224-5079.

Office Hours:
M-F 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Pacific
Closed 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm for lunch
Closed Saturday and Sunday

Suppliers

Bic

Cutter & Buck

Evans Mfg.

Golden Pacific

Leeds

The Magnet Group

Norwood

Sanmar

Starline"/

Sweda USA

Samco Line

Three Locations

Main Office
Annex
Warehouse